Senior Leadership Team

Justin Riley

Justin Riley
Chief Executive

Ph: +64 3 693 8969 Ext 847
Fax: +64 3 693 8610
Mob: +64 25 226 6046
Email: justin.riley@barkers.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Cartery
Manufacturing Manager

Ph: +64 3 693 8969 Ext 836
Fax: +64 3 693 8610
Mob: +64 27 540 9765
Email: robert.cartery@barkers.co.nz  

Nicky Donkers

Nicky Donkers
Sales, Marketing & Innovation Director

Ph: +64 3 693 8969 Ext 828
Fax: +64 3 693 8610
Mob: +64 27 431 4122
Email: nicky.donkers@barkers.co.nz

Danielle Esplin

Danielle Esplin
Sales & Marketing Manager (FMCG)

Ph: +64 9 361 6078
Fax: +64 9 361 6079
Mob: +64 21 816 232
Email: danielle.esplin@barkers.co.nz

Jeff Richardson

Jeff Richardson
Supply Chain & Organisational Development Manager

Ph: +64 3 693 8969 Ext 802
Fax: +64 3 693 8610
Email: jeff.richardson@barkers.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Pridham
Innovation and Development Manager

Ph: +64 3 693 8969 Ext 804
Fax: +64 3 693 8610
Mob: +64 27 541 4482
Email: bill.pridham@barkers.co.nz