Australia Sales Team

Australia Map

Sally Clarke

Sally Clarke
Customer Services Australia

Tel: 1800 145 745
Fax: 1800 880 481
Email:  sally.clarke@barkers.co.nz

Sandra Tait

Sandra Tait
Business Manager - Food Ingredients

Mob: 1800 811 356
Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Fax: 1800 880 481
Email: sandra.tait@barkers.co.nz

Kathleen Rae

Kathleen Rae
Customer Support - Food Ingredients

Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Email: kathleen.rae@barkers.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

Marie-Christine Desveaux
National Sales Manager
Foodservice

Mob: +61 429 889 075
Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Email: marie.desveaux@androsbarkers.com.au

Jana Roborgh-Finch

Jana Roborgh-Finch
Key Account Manager - Queensland
Foodservice & Specialist Bakery

Mob: +61 407 441 455
Customer Services Tel: 1800 145 745
Email: jana.roborgh-finch@androsbarkers.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Simon Edwards
Key Account Manager - NSW & VIC
Bakery Specialist

Mob: +61 426 269 744
Customer Service Tel:
1800 145 745
Email: simon.edwards@androsbarkers.com.au