Australia Sales Team

Australia Map

Sally Clarke

Sally Clarke
Customer Services Australia

Tel: 1800 145 745
Fax: 1800 880 481
Email:  sally.clarke@barkers.co.nz

Northern Territory, West & South Area

Regional Representatives - Branded Bakery/Foodservice

Please phone Customer Services on 1800 145 745 for distributors or key sales person in this region.

Regional Representatives - Food Ingredients

Sandra Tait

Sandra Tait
Business Manager - Food Ingredients

Mob: 1800 811 356
Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Fax: 1800 880 481
Email: sandra.tait@barkers.co.nz

Queensland

Regional Representatives - Branded Bakery/Foodservice

Jana Roborgh-Finch

Jana Roborgh-Finch
Key Account Manager - Queensland

Mob: +61 407 441 455
Customer Services Tel: 1800 145 745
Email: jana.roborgh-finch@barkers.co.nz

Regional Representatives - Food Ingredients

Sandra Tait

Sandra Tait
Business Manager - Food Ingredients

Mob: 1800 811 356
Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Fax: 1800 880 481
Email: sandra.tait@barkers.co.nz

NSW

Regional Representatives - Foodservice

 

 

 

 

 Simon Paterson
Managing Director
Andros Barkers Australia Pty Ltd

Mob: +61 415 510 002
Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Email: simon.paterson@andros-australia.com 

Regional Representatives - Branded Bakery

Robert Borg
Key Account Manager
Bakery Specialist NSW & VIC

Mob: +61 413 325 856
Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Fax: 1800 880 481
Email:  robert.borg@androsbarkers.com.au

 

Regional Representatives - Food Ingredients

Sandra Tait

Sandra Tait
Business Manager - Food Ingredients

Mob: 1800 811 356
Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Fax: 1800 880 481
Email: sandra.tait@barkers.co.nz

Victoria

Regional Representatives - Foodservice

Alex Andreadis
Key Account Manager – VIC, SA & TAS

Mob: +61 408 822 255
Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Email: alex.andreadis@androsbarkers.com.au

Regional Representatives - Branded Bakery

Robert Borg
Key Account Manager
Bakery Specialist NSW & VIC

Mob: +61 413 325 856
Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Fax: 1800 880 481
Email: robert.borg@androsbarkers.com.au

Regional Representatives - Food Ingredients

Sandra Tait

Sandra Tait
Business Manager - Food Ingredients

Mob: 1800 811 356
Customer Service Tel: 1800 145 745
Fax: 1800 880 481
Email: sandra.tait@barkers.co.nz